All Books

Trinity Lakes Romance Series

Brand new Release

Welcome to Trinity Lakes, a warm and welcoming small town in east Washington, filled with charm, family, and friends, where fresh starts, second chances, and romance abound. You’ll meet swoony bachelors, cowboys, and adventurers, sweet and sassy ladies, and your new best friends. This series of standalone Christian romances will warm your heart, inspire your faith, and bring a smile to your soul.

Trinity Lakes Romances Multi-Author Series:

Book 1 – Never Find Another You by Narelle Atkins

Book 2 – The Ocean Between Us by Meredith Resce

Book 3 – I’ll Always Choose You by Lisa Renee

Book 4 – Always By My Side by Iola Goulton

Book 5 – Love Somebody Like You by Carolyn Miller

Book 6 – Where Our Hearts Lie by Jenny Glazebrook

Book 7 – No Matter How Far by Sara Beth Williams

Second Chance New Adult Contemporary Christian Romance Series

2020 Selah Award finalist

2022 Selah Award Finalist